Academy Members elected to AOA

Congratulations to the Academy members noted below on their election to the AOA Honor Medical Society! They will be joining the WUSM AOA chapter with more than 400 distinguished physicians.


Joan Noelker, Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine

Abby Spencer, Professor of Medicine

Pamela Woodard, HM Wilson Professor of Radiology


Ian Hagemann, Associate Professor of Pathology & Immunology